Stephan Monz

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon:   +49 (0) 6732  –  965 65 60

E-Mail: monz@wwp-tv.de

Selda Tektek

Personalwesen und Buchhaltung

Michael Ebel

Technische Leitung

E-Mail: ebel@wwp-tv.de

Telefon:   +49 (0) 6732  –  965 65 66

E-Mail: tektek@wwp-tv.de

Telefon:   +49 (0) 6732  –  965 65 60

Christine Davey- Monz

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: davey@wwp-tv.de

Telefon:   +49 (0) 6732  –  965 65 64

Max Hahn

 

Bild- und Tontechnik 

E-Mail: hahn@wwp-tv.de

E-Mail: berg@wwp-tv.de

Lorena Fuchs 

 Kauffrau für Audiovisuelle Medien  i.A

E-Mail: fuchs@wwp-tv.de

Telefon:   +49 (0) 6732  –  965 65 61

Stefan Berg 

 Licht- und Tontechnik

Rune Pentzek
  
MGBT i.A  

Hannah Scholl

MGBT i.A 

Holger Scheibel

Fuhrpark 

E-Mail: scholl@wwp-tv.de

E-Mail: pentzek@wwp-tv.de

E-Mail: scheibel@wwp-tv.de

© WWP TV 2019

Spiesheimer Weg 15

55286 Wörrstadt